Sorry for the unplanned hiatus. I don’t really have an excuse. I have many! But that’s just what they are, excuses. I just haven’t felt like posting. 

At first I was still writing reviews though, so I have plenty to post. I’m redoing the way I review now to make them shorter and more to the point. 

In that spirit I won’t ramble at you. See you soon! 

Books I’ve read since you last heard from me: The entire Dark Hunters series by Kenyon, (and Chronicles of Nick her YA) the entire Argeneau series by Sands, and 11 books in the Love at Stake series by Sparks. I’ve been on a paranormal romance kick this summer. 

So far this month I’ve read part of three books… I blame Netflix! My latest kick is Vampire Diaries.

What was the last show you binged? 

(I might not be able to do this whole short thing..)

